Moxie’s Me Time

Hi, I’m Rebekah and I’m a product junkie. I have a very hard time seeing new hair or facial products on the shelves and not trying it. I’ve decided to do weekly sessions of me time and share them with you. These sessions will include new hair products and tools, facial cleansers, toners, face scrubs and the like. I hope you will join me on my blog as I pursue this new adventure. Tonight I’m featuring one of my favorite product lines: Shea Moisture. I’m using their Raw Shea Butter Hydrating Mud Mask. What I really love about this mask is how moisturizing it is. I had this mask on for about an hour and it washed off easily with water. My skin felt extremely soft and I didn’t have to follow up with a moisturizer. I credit the moisture in the mask to the Shea Butter.

Using facial masks and cleansers are great but it won’t replace what we put in our bodies. I’m getting into the habit of drinking more water and so I’ve given myself the goal of drinking a quart of water a day. Water hydrates and will flush my body of toxins which will result in glowing skin. I’m here for the long haul, I hope you will join with me

Be CHIC

-MB

3 thoughts on “Moxie’s Me Time

  1. Pingback: Late Night Thoughts: Timeout for TLC | stepin2purpose

Leave a Reply

